Assure yourself the best WBC ’17 seats

1 Los Angeles

Los Angeles News & Search

1 News - 1 eMovies - 1 eMusic - 1 eBooks - 1 Search


Tickets on sale now for the Championship Round in Los Angeles

Full 3-Game Ticket Packages are still available and begin at $75 per package and you can also purchase single game tickets for any Championship Round game at Dodger Stadium. Buy your tickets now to see the best players in the world compete for the title of 2017 World Baseball Classic Champions. Select the Los Angeles pool to see the full schedule and purchase ticket packages for the games at Dodger Stadium.

First Round (Round Robin)

Pool A: Seoul Gocheok Sky Dome

Gm 1 Korea kor

2

1

F/10

Mon, Mar 6

4:30 AM EST

Mon, Mar 6

6:30 PM KST

Gm 2 Chinese Taipei tpe

15

7

F

Mon, Mar 6

10:00 PM EST

Tue, Mar 7

12:00 PM KST

Gm 3 Netherlands ned

0

5

F

Tue, Mar 7

4:30 AM EST

Tue, Mar 7

6:30 PM KST

Gm 4 Netherlands ned

5

6

F

Wed, Mar 8

4:30 AM EST

Wed, Mar 8

6:30 PM KST

Gm 5 Israel isr

2

4

F

Wed, Mar 8

10:00 PM EST

Thu, Mar 9

12:00 PM KST

Gm 6 Chinese Taipei tpe

11

8

F/10

Thu, Mar 9

4:30 AM EST

Thu, Mar 9

6:30 PM KST

First Round (Round Robin)

Pool B: Tokyo Tokyo Dome

Gm 1 Japan jpn

6

11

F

Tue, Mar 7

5:00 AM EST

Tue, Mar 7

7:00 PM JST

Gm 2 Cuba cub

0

6

F

Tue, Mar 7

10:00 PM EST

Wed, Mar 8

12:00 PM JST

Gm 3 Australia aus

4

1

F

Wed, Mar 8

5:00 AM EST

Wed, Mar 8

7:00 PM JST

Gm 4 China chn

11

0

F/8

Thu, Mar 9

5:00 AM EST

Thu, Mar 9

7:00 PM JST

Gm 5 Cuba cub

3

4

F

Thu, Mar 9

10:00 PM EST

Fri, Mar 10

12:00 PM JST

Gm 6 Japan jpn

1

7

F

Fri, Mar 10

5:00 AM EST

Fri, Mar 10

7:00 PM JST

First Round (Round Robin)

Pool C: Miami Marlins Park

Gm 1 Dominican Republic dom

2

9

F

Thu, Mar 9

6:00 PM EST

Thu, Mar 9

6:00 PM EDT

Gm 2 United States usa

2

3

F/10

Fri, Mar 10

6:00 PM EST

Fri, Mar 10

6:00 PM EDT

Gm 3 Canada can

4

1

F

Sat, Mar 11

12:00 PM EST

Sat, Mar 11

12:00 PM EDT

Gm 4 Dominican Republic dom

5

7

F

Sat, Mar 11

6:30 PM EST

Sat, Mar 11

6:30 PM EDT

Gm 5 Colombia col

10

3

F/11

Sun, Mar 12

12:30 PM EDT

Sun, Mar 12

12:30 PM EDT

Gm 6 United States usa

0

8

F

Sun, Mar 12

7:00 PM EDT

Sun, Mar 12

7:00 PM EDT

First Round (Round Robin)

Pool D: Jalisco Estadio Charros de Jalisco

Gm 1 Italy ita

9

10

F

Thu, Mar 9

9:00 PM EST

Thu, Mar 9

8:00 PM CDT

Gm 2 Puerto Rico pur

0

11

F/7

Fri, Mar 10

9:00 PM EST

Fri, Mar 10

8:00 PM CDT

Gm 3 Italy ita

11

10

F/10

Sat, Mar 11

3:00 PM EST

Sat, Mar 11

2:00 PM CDT

Gm 4 Mexico mex

9

4

F

Sat, Mar 11

9:30 PM EST

Sat, Mar 11

8:30 PM CDT

Gm 5 Puerto Rico pur

3

9

F

Sun, Mar 12

3:30 PM EDT

Sun, Mar 12

1:30 PM CDT

Gm 6 Venezuela ven

11

9

F

Sun, Mar 12

10:00 PM EDT

Sun, Mar 12

8:00 PM CDT

Gm 7 * Italy ita

4

3

F

Mon, Mar 13

9:00 PM EDT

Mon, Mar 13

7:00 PM CDT

Second Round (Round Robin)

Pool E: Tokyo Tokyo Dome

Gm 1 Israel isr

1

4

F

Sat, Mar 11

10:00 PM EST

Sun, Mar 12

12:00 PM JST

Gm 2 Netherlands ned

8

6

F/11

Sun, Mar 12

6:00 AM EDT

Sun, Mar 12

7:00 PM JST

Gm 3 Israel isr

12

2

F/8

Mon, Mar 13

6:00 AM EDT

Mon, Mar 13

7:00 PM JST

Gm 4 Japan jpn

5

8

F

Tue, Mar 14

6:00 AM EDT

Tue, Mar 14

7:00 PM JST

Gm 5 Cuba cub

14

1

F/7

Tue, Mar 14

11:00 PM EDT

Wed, Mar 15

12:00 PM JST

Gm 6 Japan jpn

3

8

F

Wed, Mar 15

6:00 AM EDT

Wed, Mar 15

7:00 PM JST

Second Round (Round Robin)

Pool F: San Diego Petco Park

Gm 1 Puerto Rico pur

1

3

F

Tue, Mar 14

9:00 PM EDT

Tue, Mar 14

6:00 PM PDT

Gm 2 United States usa

2

4

F

Wed, Mar 15

9:00 PM EDT

Wed, Mar 15

6:00 PM PDT

Gm 3 Dominican Republic dom

0

3

F

Thu, Mar 16

10:00 PM EDT

Thu, Mar 16

7:00 PM PDT

Gm 4 Puerto Rico pur

5

6

F

Fri, Mar 17

10:00 PM EDT

Fri, Mar 17

7:00 PM PDT

Gm 5 Venezuela ven

13

2

F

Sat, Mar 18

3:30 PM EDT

Sat, Mar 18

12:30 PM PDT

Gm 6 Dominican Republic dom

6

3

F

Sat, Mar 18

10:00 PM EDT

Sat, Mar 18

7:00 PM PDT

Championship Round (Single Elimination)

Finals: Los Angeles Dodger Stadium

Gm 1 Puerto Rico pur

3

4

F/11

Mon, Mar 20

9:00 PM EDT

Mon, Mar 20

6:00 PM PDT

Gm 2 Japan jpn

Tue, Mar 21

9:00 PM EDT

Tue, Mar 21

6:00 PM PDT

Buy Tickets T
Gm 3

Semi 2 Winner tbd

Puerto Rico pur

Wed, Mar 22

9:00 PM EDT

Wed, Mar 22

6:00 PM PDT

Buy Tickets T

2016 Qualifiers

Qualifier 1: Sydney Blacktown International Sportspark

Gm 1 New Zealand nzl

7

1

F

Thu, Feb 11

9:00 PM EST

Fri, Feb 12

1:00 PM AEST

Gm 2 Australia aus

1

11

F/7

Thu, Feb 11

3:30 AM EST

Thu, Feb 11

7:30 PM AEST

Gm 3 New Zealand nzl

7

17

F/8

Fri, Feb 12

9:00 PM EST

Sat, Feb 13

1:00 PM AEST

Gm 4 Australia aus

1

4

F

Fri, Feb 12

3:30 AM EST

Fri, Feb 12

7:30 PM AEST

Gm 5 New Zealand nzl

9

2

F

Sat, Feb 13

2:30 AM EST

Sat, Feb 13

6:30 PM AEST

Gm 6 Australia aus

5

12

F

Sat, Feb 13

10:00 PM EST

Sun, Feb 14

2:00 PM AEST

2016 Qualifiers

Qualifier 2: Mexicali Estadio B-Air

Gm 1 Nicaragua nca

4

5

F/10

Thu, Mar 17

3:30 PM EDT

Thu, Mar 17

12:30 PM PDT

Gm 2 Mexico mex

1

2

F

Thu, Mar 17

10:30 PM EDT

Thu, Mar 17

7:30 PM PDT

Gm 3 Germany ger

15

3

F/8

Fri, Mar 18

3:30 PM EDT

Fri, Mar 18

12:30 PM PDT

Gm 4 Mexico mex

0

11

F/7

Fri, Mar 18

10:30 PM EDT

Fri, Mar 18

7:30 PM PDT

Gm 5 Czech Republic cze

7

6

F/11

Sat, Mar 19

9:00 PM EDT

Sat, Mar 19

6:00 PM PDT

Gm 6 Mexico mex

1

12

F/7

Sun, Mar 20

10:00 PM EDT

Sun, Mar 20

7:00 PM PDT

2016 Qualifiers

Qualifier 3: Panama City Estadio Nacional Rod Carew

Gm 1 Spain esp

9

2

F

Thu, Mar 17

2:00 PM EDT

Thu, Mar 17

2:00 PM EST

Gm 2 Panama pan

2

9

F

Thu, Mar 17

9:00 PM EDT

Thu, Mar 17

9:00 PM EST

Gm 3 Spain esp

5

3

F

Fri, Mar 18

2:00 PM EDT

Fri, Mar 18

2:00 PM EST

Gm 4 Panama pan

6

3

F

Fri, Mar 18

9:00 PM EDT

Fri, Mar 18

9:00 PM EST

Gm 5 France fra

7

4

F

Sat, Mar 19

9:00 PM EDT

Sat, Mar 19

9:00 PM EST

Gm 6 Colombia col

1

2

F

Sun, Mar 20

7:00 PM EDT

Sun, Mar 20

7:00 PM EST

2016 Qualifiers

Qualifier 4: Brooklyn MCU Park

Gm 1 Brazil bra

0

10

F/7

Thu, Sep 22

12:00 PM EDT

Thu, Sep 22

11:00 AM EDT

Gm 2 Israel isr

2

5

F

Thu, Sep 22

7:00 PM EDT

Thu, Sep 22

6:00 PM EDT

Gm 3 Israel isr

0

1

F

Fri, Sep 23

12:00 PM EDT

Fri, Sep 23

11:00 AM EDT

Gm 4 Pakistan pak

14

0

F/7

Fri, Sep 23

7:00 PM EDT

Fri, Sep 23

6:00 PM EDT

Gm 5 Great Britain gbr

3

4

F

Sat, Sep 24

8:00 PM EDT

Sat, Sep 24

7:00 PM EDT

Gm 6 Israel isr

1

9

F

Sun, Sep 25

6:00 PM EDT

Sun, Sep 25

5:00 PM EDT


1 Los Angeles

Los Angeles News & Search

1 News - 1 eMovies - 1 eMusic - 1 eBooks - 1 Search


Leave a Reply